Florence Poets Society is open to all poets of any age, new or established.  

There is never a fee to attend our meetings or events. Our yearly membership fee of $20.00 supports all FPS events, including our website, various readings, regular meetings, and publication of the Society's annual review, Silkworm. Membership is renewed each autumn.


~~ Current (paid) members of Florence Poets Society, 2021-22 ~~

Carole Anzovin-Browne

Sasha Berman

Jean Blakeman

E. Bruce Bynam

James F. Cahillane

Rufus Chaffee

Thomas Clark

Howie Faerstein

C.D Finley

Mary Foulk

Anita Gallers

Marianne Gambaro

Michael Goldman

Eileen Kennedy

Marian Kent

Faith Kindness

Michael MacDonald

Susan Middleton

Gay Paluch

Diane Rachele

Brooks Robards

Stephanie Shafran

Lanette Sweeney

Alice Thomas

Sharon Tracey

Joseph Vass

Jerry Waller

Linda Wlodyka

Gerald Yelle